President Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie
1st Vice President Rev. Samuel Powell
2nd Vice President Mrs. Delise Coleman
Secretary  Mr. William Coleman
Assistant Secretary Vacant
Treasurer Mrs. Grace Birt
Assistant Treasurer Mr. Lawrence Holly
Parliamentarian Vacant
Mr. Roosevelt Huggins Mrs. Ernestine Warren
Mrs. Charmaine Huggins Ms. Gladys Peterson
Mrs. Ada McKey Ms. Gladys Hollomon-Young
Ms. Dorothy Buford Ms. Verda Jarmon
Ms. Kathy Bradley  
Back To Top
Back To Top
Middle Box Bottom