Standing Committees

Armed Services & Veterans Affairs Mr. Soldier Forthe Lord
Communication, Press & Publicity Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie
Community Coordinator Rev. Samuel Powell - President
Criminal Justice Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie
Economic Development Mr. Roosevelt Huggins
Education Mrs. Charmaine Huggins
Freedom Fund Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie
Health Mrs. Val Richard
Financial Ms. Toni Price, President, & Minister Gadson
Housing Ms. Kathy Bradley
Labor & Industry Mr. Roosevelt Huggins
Legal Redress VACANT
Membership Ms. Gladys Peterson
Political Action VACANT
Religious Affairs Rev. Harold VanArsdale
WIN Mrs. Thelma Cante
Youth Adult (21-40) Ms. Georgette Trammel
Youth Works Ms. Geraldine Lorio
                                                                     Special Events/Activities

Juneteenth Mr. Roosevelt Huggins Christmas Party Mrs. Charmaine Huggins
Black History Month/Jubilee Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie MIN (Men In NAACP) Mr. Calvin Moultrie, Sr.
MLK Day Mrs. TaNeika Driver-Moultrie Branch Newsletter Mr. Waverly Hargrove
Back 2 School Rally/Symposium Appointed yearly by President Facebook Mr. Ray Phillips
Scholarship Committee Mrs. Ada McKey    
Back To Top
Back To Top
Middle Box Bottom